‘Jackpot’ EP


This second EP by annaJo includes 6 original full band tracks and is available as a physical CD or an mp3 download.

Jo Acharya performs under the name annaJo. Her original songs blend catchy melodies with heartfelt lyrics and her signature piano-led style. Try before you buy: listen on our music page.

Track list:

1 Jackpot
2 Miss Me
3 On My Sleeve
4 Come & Go
5 My Love
6 Held


Jo Acharya – Vocals, Piano | Al Vosper – Guitars | Steve Pearce – Bass, Double Bass | Justin Johnson – Drums, Percussion, Vocals | Naomi Sarah – Vocals | Blair Masters – Organ (On My Sleeve), String Arrangement (Held) | Brian Oaks – Additional Guitars (On My Sleeve, Come & Go) | Dave Brazier – Tenor Saxophone (My Love) | David Davidson – Violin (Held) | David Angell – Violin (Held) | Monisa Angell – Viola (Held) | John Catchings – Cello (Held)

All songs written by Jo Acharya
Produced by Justin Johnson | Mixed by Sonny Simpson | Mastered by Erik Wolf | CD photography by Pete Thorne

Weight N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘Jackpot’ EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…